I'm starting to compile a list of domains of recruiters. The goal is to get less email that I would never read anyway.
Disclaimer: I am definitely not saying these companies are awful. Simply that they are a source of undesirable email. This site is simply a list of domains. No claims are being made about the owners or their intentions.
Here is the search I use for my Gmail filter. I have my filter label them recuiter, never mark as important, and archive it. Gmail has a maximum search length so they are separated by new lines. (Scroll left and right. They're long.)
*@3meconsulting.com OR *@4teco.com OR *@agilepartnersinc.com OR *@aimconsulting.com OR *@americanunit.com OR *@andiamo-group.com OR *@apc-services.com OR *@api-recruiting.com OR *@aplussearch.com OR *@astreya.com OR *@at-tech.com OR *@avanitechsolutions.com OR *@axiustek.com OR *@baisys.com OR *@baysidesolutions.com OR *@bbgmanagement.com OR *@bincsearch.com OR *@boylstongroup.com OR *@bravotech.com OR *@brightonsearchgroup.com OR *@burgeonits.com OR *@captainrecruiter.com OR *@capitalmarketsp.com OR *@changepond.com OR *@chiefpeople.com OR *@css-llc.net OR *@cybercoders.com OR *@damagents.com OR *@damcosoft.com OR *@darpad.com OR *@delphi-us.com OR *@dinanrecruiting.com OR *@disys.com OR *@divensi.com OR *@duranhcp.com OR *@eaglerockrecruiting.com OR *@elevaterg.com OR *@encoress.com OR *@epro-consulting.com OR *@erpanderp.com *@everestinc.com OR *@expanxion.net OR *@experis.com OR *@gaits.com OR *@greenesearch.com OR *@gssinfotech.com OR *@gttit.com OR *@hireup.net OR *@hitechrecruiting.com OR *@hrgiants.com OR *@identified.com OR *@innosensesolutions.com OR *@jinibot.com OR *@jobspringpartners.com OR *@jsgeeks.com OR *@kbretz.com OR *@kforce.com OR *@kutirtech.com OR *@looptwo.com OR *@marlabs.com OR *@mbg.com OR *@modis.com OR *@monetate.com OR *@motionrecruitment.com OR *@mriboise.com OR *@newbees-it.com OR *@nextekventures.com OR *@npdglobal.com OR *@omegasolutioninc.com OR *@open-source-staffing.com OR *@optimaitsolns.com OR *@ownpointofsale.com OR *@oxfordcorp.com OR *@peakrecruit.com OR *@peritoeleven.com OR *@premiertechsf.com OR *@questgroups.com OR *@redrobotlabs.com OR *@resourcis.com OR *@redfishtech.com *@rivierapartners.com OR *@saksys.com OR *@sevensteprpo.com OR *@sigmaedge.com OR *@silverkeyinc.com OR *@silversearchinc.com OR *@softsol.net OR *@sptechpartners.com OR *@staffcube.com OR *@startupstaffing.com OR *@staytop.com OR *@strategic-staffing.com OR *@strideandassociates.com OR *@strotherconsulting.com OR *@studio-search.com OR *@surrex.com OR *@sysdevit.com OR *@talent4now.com OR *@technisource.com OR *@teknetex.com OR *@teksystems.com OR *@thebackplane.com OR *@thebossgroup.com OR *@trajectory.us.com OR *@ttstechnology.com OR *@turner.com OR *@vgroupinc.com OR *@vonchurch.com OR *@vtrit.com OR *@wirelessmobisolution.com OR *@workbridgeassociates.com OR *@xcreek.com OR *@githire.com OR *@jobvite.com OR *@linkedin.com OR *@talentbin.com
I strongly dislike third-party recruiters. Many of these have sent me "Exciting opportunities" for positions I am wildly unqualified for or recruiting companies that I have asked to stop emailing me but keep following up anyway. (There might be a few real companies mixed in. If you spot one, please let me know.)
3meconsulting.com 4teco.com agilepartnersinc.com aimconsulting.com americanunit.com andiamo-group.com apc-services.com api-recruiting.com aplussearch.com astreya.com at-tech.com avanitechsolutions.com axiustek.com baisys.com baysidesolutions.com bbgmanagement.com bincsearch.com boylstongroup.com bravotech.com brightonsearchgroup.com burgeonits.com captainrecruiter.com capitalmarketsp.com changepond.com chiefpeople.com css-llc.net cybercoders.com damagents.com damcosoft.com darpad.com delphi-us.com dinanrecruiting.com disys.com divensi.com duranhcp.com eaglerockrecruiting.com elevaterg.com encoress.com epro-consulting.com erpanderp.com everestinc.com expanxion.net experis.com gaits.com greenesearch.com gssinfotech.com gttit.com hireup.net hitechrecruiting.com hrgiants.com identified.com innosensesolutions.com jinibot.com jobspringpartners.com jsgeeks.com kbretz.com kforce.com kutirtech.com looptwo.com marlabs.com mbg.com modis.com monetate.com motionrecruitment.com mriboise.com newbees-it.com nextekventures.com npdglobal.com omegasolutioninc.com open-source-staffing.com optimaitsolns.com ownpointofsale.com oxfordcorp.com peakrecruit.com peritoeleven.com premiertechsf.com questgroups.com redrobotlabs.com resourcis.com redfishtech.com rivierapartners.com saksys.com sevensteprpo.com sigmaedge.com silverkeyinc.com silversearchinc.com softsol.net sptechpartners.com staffcube.com startupstaffing.com staytop.com strategic-staffing.com strideandassociates.com strotherconsulting.com studio-search.com surrex.com sysdevit.com talent4now.com technisource.com teknetex.com teksystems.com thebackplane.com thebossgroup.com trajectory.us.com ttstechnology.com turner.com vgroupinc.com vonchurch.com vtrit.com wirelessmobisolution.com workbridgeassociates.com xcreek.com
Personally, I don't want any email from these domains either. I can understand how some might though.
githire.com jobvite.com linkedin.com talentbin.com
If your company's domain is on this list and you feel it is there by mistake, send me a pull request explaining why you feel it is a mistake and I will consider merging it. If your company's domain is in the third-party recruiters category and you are a third-party recruiter, then it is not a mistake that you are on this list.